Email from the W’s.

I hadn’t heard from the W’s in a few weeks. I had so many things running through my head that I finally emailed them to see what was going on.
IF emailed me back and said that they were still talking about my compensasion. They knew what they could afford but didn’t feel it was enough. They need to set back money to pay for everything since they can’t seem to find an insurence that will cover the surrogacy.
I emailed them back and told them that I didn’t care about the money. Whatever they were able to give was enough, my insurence will cover the pregnancy part so they would just have to cover things like the transfers and meds.
We may have to push things back until the middle of the year and that’s fine. I’m okay with it.
I don’t know how I got blessed with such amazing IPs but they really are wonderful people. 🙂

Leave a comment